Carlos? Ruby? :)

November 11, 2009 at 9:19 am Leave a comment

Jose, the same man who only six months ago was oh so adamant about NOT wanting anymore children, has suddenly had a change of heart.  🙂  Actually, the change wasn’t quite so sudden.  I’ve noticed him bringing up the subject tentatively for about a month now, but I didn’t want to scare him off by appearing too over enthusiastic about the whole thing.  Last night we spoke quite seriously about the it, and I couldn’t be any more excited!  I just need to make an appointment and get this damned IUD out.

I know this is waaaaay too early to be talking about baby names, but I’m excited so you’re just going to have to deal with it.  😉  Ruby is my #1 pick for a little girl.  For a little boy, I’m thinking Carlos/Charles.  Most definitely NOT another Jose.  No Juniors for us.

Not much else is new…  I’m working at a pawn shop now.  Oh, the stories I could tell and I’ve only been working there for a week!

Peace, love, and chicken grease!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

So… yeah. Don’t stop… Believing!

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 201,464 hits
November 2009
S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Archives