Leaving on Wednesday!

July 8, 2010 at 8:33 pm Leave a comment

Me and the girls are leaving for Mexico on Wednesday!  How exciting is THAT?!  We get to see Jose for the first time in over two months!!  We also get to go to the beach, see his family again, eat delicious food, and go to the fair!  I’m stoked.  I have so much fun when we go to Mexico!  The girls are going to have a blast, too.  They keep asking me every few hours when do we leave.

I have the car packed.  This is the first time that we will be going in the car.  The last times we have went in the truck.  I think the truck has actually been back and forth 5 times!!  Me and Jose went once, we went twice as a family, and Jose has went twice.  Wow!

Unfortunately, all of my suegra’s crap isn’t going to fit.  Too bad, so sad.  That’s why I packed a whole entire week  early.  I wanted to make 100% sure that everything I wanted to take fit, and it looks like we’re good to go!  But two of the trash bags full of stuff that my suegra has gathered are going to have to stay here in Omaha.

I’m excited!  I can’t wait to go!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Movie induced insomnia Super long car trip.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 201,132 hits
July 2010
S M T W T F S
« Nov    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Archives

My tweets


