It’s been a long, long time…

July 5, 2010 at 10:51 pm Leave a comment

Well, I miss blogging.  I find myself thinking of things to blog about, and then getting all disappointed when I remember that I don’t really have a blog to blog in.  How sad is that?

This blog was “home” for a long time, and I feel confident in my decision that I can pick up more or less where I left off, and everything will be fine and dandy.  Sound good?

I should probably give an update on things.  Its been what… almost a year or more since I abandoned El Sueno?  A lot can happen in a year!

Isabel, my oldest, started kindergarten!

And graduated from kindergarten!

We went to Mexico for Christmas, and ate some awesome comida china!

Olivia went to Catholic preschool (all day!), and got to wear super cute uniforms!

What else…  I must not have had that exciting of a year if that is all I can think to update on!!! I have become slightly obsessed with childrens’ clothing, Jose is working in Manzanillo, and his family is as drama filled as ever.

More to come later!  Keep reading!!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , .

Don’t stop… Believing! Movie induced insomnia

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 201,132 hits
July 2010
S M T W T F S
« Nov    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Archives

My tweets


