September 24, 2008 at 11:34 pm 2 comments

I’m 100% addicted to playing Neopets…  If you’re wondering what I’ve been doing the last month or so, that’s exactly what I’ve been up to.

Jose is in Boston working…  I miss him.  I miss him a lot.  But, he was offered a decent job with good pay and good benefits.  He decided some time away from his psycho family would not be a bad thing, and he took the job.

I paid off two credit cards today.  I paid off his JCPenny card, which was carrying a whopping $174 and I paid off his Mastercard, which was $205.  Isn’t that awesome?!  Two whole bills I don’t even have to worry about any more!! 

Sorry to be short…  I need to get back in the hang of this whole blogging thing.  🙂  Miss y’all!!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Hello everyone! Forced Bloggism.

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Lisa  |  September 26, 2008 at 7:57 pm

    We’re in the middle of an economic crisis and you have $379!! You go chica 🙂 (LoL) Gas prices are still eating me alive, literally. And yes you have to get back into the groove of blogging, I’m officially in the zone now.

    TTYL
    ~Lisa

    Reply
  • 2. lizzi33  |  September 26, 2008 at 11:57 pm

    🙂 Gas prices lately have been amazing me… I got gas for $3.25 the other day!! $30 still only lasted me a few days though in the F-150! 😦

    I’m sooooo happy you’re back! I haven’t commented yet, but I have been reading!! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 201,100 hits
September 2008
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Archives

My tweets


