Hello everyone!

September 5, 2008 at 9:16 pm 6 comments

The bloggin’ world seems to have slowed down a bit lately.  It must be everyone adjusting to their new fall schedules, especially those with kids going into school and all. 

Things here are the same old, same old.  Jose is working his buns off, and me and the girls are staying at home for now.  No school on the horizon for us until next fall.  Poor Isabel is so excited to start school, I don’t think she can wait another year!  🙂  Her BFF started kindergarden and she asks me everyone morning when is she going to go to school like Juli! 

My suegra is still pretending nothing ever happened.  Whatever.  She can play that game as long as she likes.  I’ll be nice to her and all out of respect because she IS Jose’s Mom, but it ends there.  No more favors.  No more rides.  No more loans.  She can have Lupe help her out.

LoL, someone just left me a comment on my last entry telling me how “ghetto” me and my people are.  And they sent it from a made up e-mail address.  Really, if you’re going to insult someone on the net, have some balls and leave some real contact information.  Don’t be all cowardly about it and leave anonymous comments on a blog!  🙂

Whew… I just got done making the apartment company ready.  Omar and Ana might be stopping by tomorrow…  I cleaned my butt off!!  Isabel keeps telling me how clean everything is!  LoL!

I hope you all are doing okay!  Take care!! 

😀

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

I’m still kickin’…

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jenn;0)  |  September 6, 2008 at 7:53 pm

    I don’t know where everyone else is…but I’m here! 🙂

    Any idea what happened to Ojos Verdes? It says her blog has been removed!!! Hmmm…strange! :[

    I need to get this house cleaned up too…I just don’t have the energy to get it done real great right now! I have a bunch of useless crap laying around that I need to get rid of, and it will be alright…that’s why I love FreeCycle! :P)

    TTYL…take care, and try not to get into too much drama this weekend! 🙂

    ~Jenn~

    Reply
  • 2. Lisa  |  September 13, 2008 at 2:57 pm

    I knew you would eventually spill the beans about the drama and drama it is! LoL … the pinching part was too cute but once you’ve already kicked someone’s ass and they still want more, really what can ya do?? LMAO

    I would have loved to have seen it all go down.

    I haven’t been giving out any whoop ass lately but I did tie on a good drunk last weekend. I’ve been so busy with work and school I just haven’t had time to blog.

    Well I’m glad that things are somewhat getting back to normal for ya, I don’t think we have normal lives, but you know what I mean 🙂

    I’ve missed being on here soooo much but hopefully in the coming weeks I’ll have more time … hopefully. Take care of la familia and I’ll talk to you later chica 🙂

    ~Lisa

    Reply
  • 3. Lisa  |  September 13, 2008 at 3:00 pm

    I just left a comment but I don’t think it went through 😦

    Yeah I’m adjusting slowly but surely to the new schedule … I loved the pinching part of the story! LoL. After you’ve whipped ass and the puta wants more, what else can ya do?? LMAO

    I haven’t been giving out any whoop ass lately but I did tie on a good drunk last weeked, I just haven’t had time to blog. I’m glad things are getting back to normal and that you are not blogging from behind bars 🙂

    Take care of la familia and I’ll talk to you later chica 🙂

    ~Lisa

    Reply
  • 4. lizzi33  |  September 15, 2008 at 8:29 pm

    Jenn – Its been so dead on my blog list lately its like a gosh darned funeral!! 🙂 I miss everyone!

    Lisa – Your comments went to my spam folder for some reason! WTH?? I’ve missed you so much! I can’t wait until you start bloggin’ again.

    Reply
  • 5. Lisa  |  September 22, 2008 at 5:21 pm

    Things have been slow on the www lately. Today I’m bouncing around checking out everyone’s blogs and it must be something contagious … you’re not blogging either LoL.

    I’m gonna post something I think, I might as well blog about my disppointment of not being able to see Aventura in concert! I hope all is well with you guys and I’ll check back to see what’s going on later in the week you wealthy thang (MySpace) LoL.

    ~Lisa

    Reply
  • 6. Jenn;0)  |  September 22, 2008 at 8:17 pm

    Dang it Mujer…we miss ya…where are ya and what is up!?

    I wanted to tell ya…Hector looked up the Chupacabra online and found this really stupid website that “supposedly” has a recording of one making a mating call or somethin…OMG LMAO!!!! I’m gonna have to find it and send ya the link to it…he tried to play it off like he didn’t believe it, but I’m bettin that he really did and just didn’t want me to make fun of him! :p

    ~Jenn

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 201,100 hits
September 2008
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Archives

My tweets


