I’m still kickin’…

August 27, 2008 at 12:06 pm 3 comments

Hello everyone!  I hope everyone has been having a great week!  I just wanted to update and say that I’m alive.  Me, Jose, and the girls are doing great.  There is still some horrible, terrible in-law drama going on (involving Rigo, Lupe, and my suegra) but I’m not going to let that bother me.  If my suegra wants to talk to me, she is more than welcome to.  If not, too bad.  I’m done kissing her butt. 

🙂

I have a head ache right now… I might lay down.  But I will update later this afternoon, and I have been reading everyone’s blogs and I loved all your comments on my last entry!!  You’re the best.  🙂  Bye!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , .

Drama… Hello everyone!

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jenn;0)  |  August 27, 2008 at 1:07 pm

    YAY!!! You’re alive!!! Geez…I was seriously beginning to wonder about ya!;)

    My suegro is back in Mexico, and it looks like he might be staying this time….Darn! 🙂 He is nice as can be when we are there…but like you said about kissin butt…I’m not at all about any of that, and that is why we don’t get along at all! Hector does kiss his butt all the time…and he gets treated like crap because of it!

    Anyway……………….

    I’m glad your doin okay….and it was nice to get an update! Hope your feelin better! :):):):):)

    ~Jenn

    Reply
  • 2. chicadedios25  |  August 28, 2008 at 4:10 pm

    Glad to see you back around. Hope the drama isn’t anything toooo crazy. Abrazos.

    Reply
  • 3. Lisa  |  August 29, 2008 at 7:01 pm

    OMG! Drama-Drama-Drama … and I’m sorry I missed out on the group hug too 😦 but here’s a big one ($#&&$*(*(&(&*(#$&(&*(^&^%)

    LOL … did ya feel it???

    I’m glad to hear that things are, apparently somewhat, better but I have to ask … what the hell happened?

    I know you’ll spill it in due time 🙂

    Keep your head up girl!

    ~Lisa

    P.S. I’ve been missin ya 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 201,128 hits
August 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Archives

My tweets


