Drama…

August 18, 2008 at 8:40 am 10 comments

You guys, I seriously need a hug right now. 

This weekend some bad stuff went down.  I’m not ready to talk about it yet…  Thinking about it makes me feel like it was some kind of movie or something.  And I had nightmares last night that weren’t as bad as the reality. 

We’re no longer talking to my suegra.  Rigo better watch Lupe’s back, because she better hope to GOD she doesn’t find herself alone with me. 

That’s all I have to say right now… 

I love you all.  I won’t leave you hanging for ever…  I just need to really think things through before I do something stupid.  Bye!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , .

Exciting… I’m still kickin’…

10 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Susan  |  August 18, 2008 at 11:14 am

    Hugs mama you are in my thoughts! I hope whatever it is passes quickly. We are here for you

    Reply
  • 2. Megita  |  August 18, 2008 at 12:26 pm

    Oh dear! Well here are 1000+ abrazos fuertes for you! I hope whatever went down passes quickly as well!

    Don’t do anything stupid! 😦

    As my grandmother (bless her soul) used to say:

    ‘This too shall pass’

    And it will! 🙂

    I’m here for you if you want to talk!

    ~Megita :o)

    Reply
  • 3. Susan  |  August 18, 2008 at 3:26 pm

    Sorry to bother you again. I know alot is going right now. Check my blog I tagged olivia

    Reply
  • 4. ~Jenn;0)  |  August 18, 2008 at 3:36 pm

    Liz~ I don’t need to know what happened as long as you are alright!!! Just chill out, take a breath, and let us all know if you need to talk…I’m not great on giving advice…but I’m a hell of a listener! 🙂

    If I could I would reach right through this monitor and give you a humongous HUG!!!! {*;*} That’ll have to do! 🙂

    Be strong girl…and if ya need to whoop some ass…just do it…we got your back! 😛

    SMILE!! 🙂 You got Blogger Amigas! LoL! :))

    ~Jenn;0)

    Reply
  • 5. chicadedios25  |  August 18, 2008 at 8:00 pm

    Hey girl. Abrazos. I don’t know what to say since I don’t know what has happened but like Meg said – This to shall pass.

    Good luck and stay strong.

    Reply
  • 6. Anelys  |  August 18, 2008 at 11:06 pm

    Hope you were closer so I could hug you, but here is a big ((((HUGS)))) all the way from DR!

    I pray God to give you the strength and serenity that you need right now.

    Reply
  • 7. Brenda  |  August 20, 2008 at 1:54 pm

    im late as always but mucho abrazos to u hope everything is ok

    Reply
  • 8. Pam  |  August 22, 2008 at 5:48 pm

    Hope things get better for you, I will keep you in my prayers.

    Reply
  • 9. Ojos Verdes  |  August 23, 2008 at 5:56 pm

    I echo what everyone else is saying….Time heals all wounds. It is true. Things rarely are as horrible after some time has passed. I know that from my own life for sure….suerte, abrazos y besos.

    Reply
  • 10. Natalie  |  August 23, 2008 at 6:09 pm

    I hope that you are doing well!
    I hope and pray that nothing more dramatic happened!
    Write soon so that we know that you are okay!!
    Love
    Natalie

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 201,100 hits
August 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Archives

My tweets


