I wish it were 5pm.

August 8, 2008 at 1:55 pm 1 comment

I know you bloggin’ buddies of mine are all pretty talented – do any of you possess the ability to make time go by faster?  If you can, I’d really appreciate it if you could make it be around 5pm.  5:30 would be even better, because by them I am out of the traffic by then. 

(sigh)

A girl can hope, can’t she?

Once again, not too much new in the Martinez household.  During the week, we follow the same get up, go to work, go to my suegra’s, eat, go home, go to sleep routine EVERY SINGLE DAY.  We like to mix it up sometimes and make a stop at the gas station in between steps “eat” and “go home”.

You know… to keep things exciting.

Here on the work front, the phone bills are just arriving to our customers.  Call after call after call of people complaining about how high their bill is.  I’ve had more people complain about $.15 and $.20 charges than I’d like to remember.  I want to tell these people to put on their big kid panties and get the heck over it. 

Seriously.  WTH? 

Anyways…

See ‘ya later!!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , .

Google Walking Directions… It’s hot…

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Lisa  |  August 9, 2008 at 4:05 am

    LoL yeah I wish you had some fairy dust to sprinkle so I can go back to sleep! It’s nearly 5 a.m., I’ve been up since about 3:20 a.m. and cannot go back to sleep 😦

    Could I really be dreaming???? LMAO I don’t think so.

    It sounds like your life is running on the ole mighty schedule. I wish I could have went out to the salsa club with OV … that sounds fun don’t it?

    ~Lisa

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 201,100 hits
August 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Archives

My tweets


