A joke I received in my e-mail…

August 1, 2008 at 2:36 pm 4 comments

You gals know I am in no way posting this to be racist.  My comadre sent it to me and I thought it was worth a chuckle!  🙂 

MEXICAN WORD: WATER
My vieja gets mad and I don’t even know water problem is!

MEXICAN WORD: BRIEF
My homie farted gacho, bad, and I couldn’t brief.

MEXICAN WORD: MUSHROOM
Orale vato, when all my familia gets in the car, there’s not mushroom.

MEXICAN WORD: CHICKEN
My vieja wanted me to go to the store, but chicken go by herself

MEXICAN WORD: LIVER & CHEESE
Some vato tried to sweet talk my ruca. I told him, orale loco liver alone, cheese mine.

MEXICAN WORD: JULY
Ju tol me ju were goin to the store and July to me! Julyer!

MEXICAN WORD: WAFER
I wanted to go with my mom to the flea market pero she didn’t wafer me!

MEXICAN WORD: HERPES
I had some cake to share with my wife, this is my piece this is herpes.

🙂

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , .

Nugget of Wisdom Luck!

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. ~Jenn;0)  |  August 1, 2008 at 10:47 pm

    OMG GIRL….LMAO!!! ROFLMAO….OMG….I CAN’T BREATHE….OMG….YOU”RE KILLIN ME HERE!!!!

    That is freakin hilarious!!!! I know it is NOT at all being racist….I’m a blonde…and blonde jokes are still funny as hell!!! IMO… If ya can’t take a joke….ya need to get a life!!!!;)

    Good one, and thanks for the laugh, I’ve been needin a good one!!

    ~Jenn;0)

    Reply
  • 2. Lisa  |  August 2, 2008 at 8:09 am

    ROFLMAO … hope you don’t mind but I’m passing this one in my email too! Hilarious stuff … I wonder who came up with all that?

    ~Lisa

    P.S. Crackin up @ Jenn;0 too 🙂

    Reply
  • 3. Ojos Verdes  |  August 5, 2008 at 11:13 am

    Those are absolutley HILARIOS. What does ROFLMAO mean? I can figure out LMAO and WTF but cannot get this one…..?

    Reply
  • 4. lizzi33  |  August 5, 2008 at 12:19 pm

    ROFLMAO = Rolling on the floor laughing my ass off. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 201,113 hits
August 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Archives

My tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


