Quick update…

July 10, 2008 at 12:44 pm 1 comment

Well, darn, the cable has been disconnected again!  😦  That’s why I haven’t been on in a couple of days.  I’m at my suegra’s house right now, on Ana’s computer.

We’ve got really broke, really fast this week!  LoL, I don’t know what the deal is.  I guess I *did* spend kind of a lot of money this weekend…  (sigh)

I’m supposed to start work on Monday.  I went to the interview at the agency, right away he showed me two potential jobs, and then on Tuesday I went to an interview at a small company for a customer service position.  He thinks they want me… I hope!  Because, obviously, a job would be a good thing about now!!

I’m going.  🙂  Its really, really hot over here.  I think I’m going to check out some DSL internet prices and head home. I love you guys!!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , .

My little man… I’m baaack.

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Lisa  |  July 11, 2008 at 12:03 am

    I miss you too. When I read your post at the end my bottom lip puckered … I pouted 😦

    LoL, I really did.

    I REALLY hope that you get the job and that the money can stretch as far as it needs to stretch. Times are hard now with these gas prices.

    I think yesterday regular was $3.91 here and my mom in kentucky says her gas is $4.16 a gallon for regular. Whew!

    My luxury escalade will be payed off in january or february and as soon as it is payed off … it’s gonna be g-o-n-e . I don’t know what I’ll replace it with, and to think last year I was looking at hummers; that ain’t happenin.

    See ya when ya get it all staight again-here’s a free pat on the back for ya (*%^&#$$%^(*&^@#$_))(**()(*^%%$$$%^&**^^^^&^%$%%^&**&^$$$%&*())(*^%%^(())(^&%
    (I don’t know the html for hug but it looks good to me) LMAO.

    ~Lisa

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 201,128 hits
July 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Archives

My tweets


