Party stuff… It’s already wednesday!

June 18, 2008 at 1:47 pm Leave a comment

Wowsers!  Only a few days until Olivia’s party!!  Friday and Saturday are going to be crazy for sure!  I did make it to the church today and have scheduled her presentacion a la iglesia at 1pm.  I’m excited and can’t wait to get tons of pics!  We’re going with her madrina tonight to get her dress.

Parties make me so happy.  🙂

The menu is still unplanned.  Jose is now leaning towards carne asada.  I’m fine with that.  Yeah, we’ll have to heat up tortillas, which sucks, but carne asada is so yummy.  Mmm…

Not too much new here other than party planning.  Oh my Lord the girls are driving me bonkers.  Olivia is doing everything in her will to tick me off.  I’m just ignoring her for now.  Count to ten… 😉

Have any ever heard of AK-7?  Its a fairly new Mexican group.  They sing durangense music.  I love their song, “Este Corazon Llora”.  🙂  I can’t find the actual video on youtube, but you get the idea…  Enjoy!  Have a nice Wednesday!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , .

Grump butt… Health insurance

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 201,113 hits
June 2008
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Archives

My tweets


