TORNADO WARNING!!!

June 11, 2008 at 6:31 pm Leave a comment

ANOTHER ONE!!! AHHH!!!

Let me get some pics!  😉

Well…  there is nothing outside.  Blue skies.  Some gray.  My neighbor was out on his balcony and says the storm is still FAR away.  I did call Karina though, ’cause I know she probably isn’t watching a station with coverage and told her to watch out.  She’s dealthy afraid of tornadoes!  I’ll keep you updated…

Here’s some pics of the sky.  It’s 1/2 and 1/2 right now.  I’m a sucky scenery photographer so bear with me.  🙂

See the blue skies??  Here are the gray…

And the middle…

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

Happy Birthday Olivia!! Another tornado update…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 201,113 hits
June 2008
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Archives

My tweets


