Happy Birthday Olivia!!

June 11, 2008 at 6:07 pm 2 comments

Yesterday, my baby girl turned 3 years old!  It’s freaking crazy that its been three years since she was born!  Like I’ve mentioned, her party is going to be on June 21st.  She’s very, very excited about her party.  🙂

Last night, we stopped by my suegra’s house.  Rigo and Lupe couldn’t believe Livie didn’t have a cake or anything, so they ran off to Hy-Vee and bought her a very nice birthday cake.  It was decorated with Kung Fu Panda toys!

Here’s some pictures.  LoL, I don’t know what the deal was, but my boobs look GINORMOUS.  Hee hee…  🙂  When we were looking at the pictures at my suegra’s this afternoon, my suegra, Isela, and Lupe all commented on the huge-ness of the boobs. 

LoL, that last pictures makes me laugh!  It’s Jose, Olivia, Isabel, and Lupe’s son Georgie.  🙂

LoL, and that’s Rigo and my suegra.  😀

I was very, very touched that Lupe cared enough to go get Livie a cake.  That was very nice, and made me feel horrible for shunning her last week.  I’m going to give everyone involved with that fiasco the benefit of the doubt and think of the whole gossipy thing as one big misunderstanding. 

Bye bye for now… 

Ooo… Diana Reyes is goingto be perfoming in Omaha on Saturday!!  Ana and Omar are going, and Karina won her and Daniel a pair of tickets off the radio yesterday.  I’d like to go!  We’ll see what Jose says…

 

 

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , .

Culture and Marriage…? TORNADO WARNING!!!

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Lisa  |  June 12, 2008 at 3:35 am

    Well shoot, even I feel bad for talkin s*&^ about Lupe now too. That really was nice. Great pictures too.

    I have to tell ya something funny about the boobs though. I don’t recall which picture it was (not these) but one day the Mexican and I were both on the computer, surfing, reading your blog and we saw some pics. Ladies night maybe? Anyway the Mexican said, “hijo le (sp?) she’s got big chi-chis”.

    I had to smack the Mexican over the comment but you know how they notice women or at least mine and all his brothers do. They can be some real horndogs! And chi-chis are an asset so love ’em girl 🙂

    Pass birthday wishes onto the baby … my oldest will be 15 a week from now. Times goes fast, snap them pics.

    ~Lisa

    Reply
  • 2. lizzi33  |  June 12, 2008 at 8:57 am

    For the first time ever, I didn’t have my camera on me, but Lupe had thought ahead and bought a disposable camera. It took pretty decent pics!

    LoL, my boobs are a touchy subject with Jose. He thinks they are for his viewing enjoyment only, so cleavge is NOT his friend. 🙂 He’s gotten better, though. And I’m a little more selective about the shirts I wear.

    Aww… happy early birthday to your 15 year old!! Do you have anything planned?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 201,100 hits
June 2008
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Archives

My tweets


