Judge Judy…

June 5, 2008 at 5:36 pm 2 comments

I love watching court room drama shows.  Judge Judy is by far my favorite, followed closely by The People’s Court.  Unfortunately, the People’s Court airs when Dr. Phil AND The Montell Williams Show are on, so  hardly ever watch it… 

🙂

Don’t I lead a fascinating life?

Today, I spent the afternoon at Karina’s house.  We just chatted and watched the kids play.  I think tomorrow I’m giving her a ride to the court house so she can get the bab’s birth certificate.  Nice excuse to drive my car!  😀

And, here’s a picture of my new car.  It required waay too much effort to actually go downstairs and get a decent pic, so I just stepped out on my balcony and took a quick shot.  🙂

It will be spending the night in the garage again, seeing how we have even more severe weather in the forcast.  Listen to this:

“A HIGH risk of severe thunderstorms again this evening & tonight, with more flooding rains possible, along with damaging winds & tornadoes”

Holy crap, isn’t that quite the forcast?!  Now I’m left to ponder where in the HELL we’re supposed to go in case of a tornado!  I might have to call down to the office before they close…

Adios friends!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , .

Insomnia… Lazy days…

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Megita  |  June 6, 2008 at 10:30 pm

    What a nice car!

    Thank you for praying, turns out (so far) it was nothing and it had been NOTHING to do with immigration. ¡Gracias a Dios! :o)

    Be careful of those tornadoes and be safe! Have you ever seen one? I haven’t…yet. But I’m sure someday I will.

    ~Megan :o)

    Reply
  • 2. lizzi33  |  June 10, 2008 at 2:24 pm

    I’ve never seen a tornado! I’d have a heart attack!!! Glad nothing came to be with the immigration situation! 🙂 Take care!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 201,132 hits
June 2008
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Archives

My tweets


