Whatever… :)

June 3, 2008 at 10:35 pm 2 comments

This whole Lupe drama is getting out of hand.  She keeps dragging more and more people into it.  My comadre has now been told by her husband to stop talking to me.  He somehow found out about everything…

Hmmm.  Let me think.  Who could have called my compadre and told him?  And who would have twisted the truth to put everyone else at fault and make Lupe look like a victim?

Lupe.

My comadre told me not to worry about it. Everyone keeps telling me not to worry about it.  And everyone keeps telling me that’s how Lupe is.  One big liar that will stop at nothing to make sure she’s on top. 

I guess what really ticks me off is that my suegra is on Lupe’s side.  Jose tells me, “Ay, si ya sabes como es mi ma.  Es mas chimosa que nadie.” 

But stttiiiilll….

I want to know what kind of shit Lupe is over there talking about me!  Grrr….  I would give anything for her to say somethnig to my face.  I’ve held my tongue too long and have listened to too many of her lies…

No more talk about this drama CRAP. 

Today I went to the pool with Karina and Omar’s wife Ana.  We had a blast.  Isabel and Olivia were loving the pool, even going down the water slides with me.  Karina’s little girl was unsure of the whole pool idea at first, but after about 15 minutes she was even going under the water and splashing and enjoying herself.  We had fun.  I’m glad I went.  I told them to call me anytime they feel like going.  🙂

AND, today I noticed the pool here at our complex is getting filled!!!  WHOO-HOO!!!

YAY for summer time!!!!!!!!!!!  =D

 

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , .

Monday blues… The fake SSN

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Lisa  |  June 3, 2008 at 11:05 pm

    OMG! You might have it worse than me, and I don’t think it’s funny … I totally sympathize with you because it can be soooo stressful dealing with all the bullshit.

    The Mexican and I did cackle about Jose saying hey you know how my mom’s a big chimosa; hilarious. Poor guy.

    I really feel bad for the both of you because the Mexican and I have had toooo many arguments over his brothers. Lupe sounds like a real perra and I hope you can hold it together without popping her.

    If you do, sounds like she deserves it though.

    Cuidate mucho girl!

    ~Lisa 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. lizzi33  |  June 4, 2008 at 9:59 am

    We’ve had a bazillion arguements about his brother’s too, especially Rigo (the one Lupe is with). Rigo lived with us for waaay too long. It got to the point where me and him were going at it every weekend!!! Craziness… 🙂 I makes me feel better to know other people go through the same crap, though.

    And, I’e thought A LOT about punching Lupe in her face, but when it comes down to it I’m waaay too nice of a person. LoL, go figure, right? But I would just feel so darned bad, I doubt I could do it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 201,113 hits
June 2008
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Archives

My tweets


