I’ve been tagged…

May 30, 2008 at 2:54 pm 2 comments

Last week, Susan tagged me.  🙂  This is the first time I’ve ever been”tagged”, so I had to do some quick research to figure out what the heck it meant.

This is what I have to do:

1. Link your tagger and list these rules on your blog.
2. Share 7 facts about yourself on your blog, some random, some weird.
3. Tag 7 people at the end of your post by leaving their names as well as links to their blogs.
4. Let them know they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their blog .

So, 7 facts about me:

1)  In junior high I was in trouble so often, the principal had my parents on speed dial.

2)   I flunked Spanish class in high shool, and then afterwards started to become fluent after a year with Jose.  I’m very confident in my Spanish skills 🙂 but I still have a to to learn. 

3)  Me and Jose started dating when I was 16 and he was 25!!

4)  My secret life long ambition has been to be a writer for young adult novels. 

5)  I wanted boys so badly that when I had my utrasound with Olivia I actually cried when they told me if was a girl.  I quickly tried to mask my tears of disappointment as tears of joy.

6)  I sometimes wish I was Mexican.  I know it sound so stupid, but my husband and family have such a pride in their home country and their culture.  Our family doesn’t even know where our ancestors are from.  WTH?!

7) When I worked at Werner Enterprises (the trucking comany) I was written up multiple times for using MySpace instead of working!  Ooops!

🙂

Being the loser that I am, everyone has pretty much been tagged already, so no tagging anyone for me.  Enjoy!!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , .

Ready for summer fun… Pool update.

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Susan  |  May 30, 2008 at 9:31 pm

    Are you sure you are not my twin? We sound so much alike its scary. You rock thanks for taking the challenge!

    Reply
  • 2. lizzi33  |  June 3, 2008 at 10:05 pm

    Susan – LoL! That’s funny that we have a lot in common!! 🙂 Sorry it took me forever to do the survey – I was just being lazy.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 201,132 hits
May 2008
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Archives

My tweets


