Happy Memorial Day Weekend!

May 26, 2008 at 9:23 am Leave a comment

I hope you guys are having a wonderful Memorial Day weekend!  Ours has been pretty nice, actually.  Saturday night we went to my suegra’s house (now that its nice out its becoming the norm to hang at her house) for a cookout.  I got a little tipsy off of the Mike’s Hard Lemonade that I ran to Bag N Save to buy once I realized almost everyone was drinking beer.  I don’t do beer.  Yuck.  I’ve tried many, many times and I just can’t stomach it…

Anyways, people started talking about heading over to the Guacamaya for the dance, so I called them up tsee how much they were charging and then called my mom to take her the girls.  Jose was being the wonderful designated driver that he is and drinking Sprite.  😉

We had fun at the Guacamaya.  I was starving so we came home a little early (12ish) so I could get something to eat on the way.

Yesterday we pcked up the girls, hung around home for a few hours, and then headed BACK to my suegra’s house!  At first I didn’t want to go, but I’m glad we did.  We had fun.  We left around 5:30, so we could catch the 6pm mass.  We haven’t been to church in a while…  actually pretty much since we got married!  We need to go more often. 

We got back to my suegra’s after church, went to the park for a little while, and then came home.  🙂

We have all day today FREE!  YAY.

LoL, oh yeah.  I think I’m done at Dennys, too.  I haven’t decided 100% yet, but there has been some major drama that I don’t want any part in!  And I’m sick of crazy girl and bitch cook.  We’ll see what happens.  Here’s some pics!

Isabel was taking NO part in the group pictures.  I don’t know WTH her problem was!!

I forgot a bit of drama, so I’ll fill you in.  Rigo nor his girlfriend are pictured in the above shots.  She’s kinda sorta been shunned by the family.  And my heart goes out to Rigo, because I guess he was crying to his Mom (granted, he was drunk…) about how do one likes her and why doesn’t anyone like her and blah blah blah.

BUT, she’s a complete bitch and is very negligent to her kids.  I told my suegra that I ain’t going to be killing myself so that girl feels accepted.  She wants to be rude and treat her kids like crap, well, that’s exactly what she has coming to her then.  LoL, I could go on all day about this couple but I won’t.

🙂

BYE!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , .

I’m bored… entertain me. Ready for summer fun…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 201,100 hits
May 2008
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Archives

My tweets


