Park hopping and pictures to prove it…

May 20, 2008 at 12:56 pm 2 comments

Today, I had the girls bathed, dressed, and ready to go by 10am.

That never, ever happens.  Usually, on my days off, we don’t even leave the house until well after noon.  I guess I’m finally getting used to getting up earlier. 

Anyways… I’ve been itching for some nice park pictures, so I got the camera ready and we went off in search of some nice parks.  I’m very close to both Ralston and Papillion, and both cities have well maintained, safe, and fun parks.  So, that’s where we spent the morning.

Enjoy the pictures!  😀

And, last (but not least) a picture of the toilet at Walgreens.  Isabel was very, very impressed with the many rolls of toilet paper.

 

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , .

My Monday… Candy…

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Brenda  |  May 20, 2008 at 9:50 pm

    Great pictures…your kids are so cute. 🙂 There must be a story behind that toilet paper supply in that bathroom…LOL.

    ~Brenda (CookieMomster from the BHB)

    Reply
  • 2. Megita  |  May 21, 2008 at 4:54 pm

    Hi! Thanks, I love reading your posts too. My goodness, that is a LOT of toilet paper! Like the commenter mentioned above (or below), I’m SURE that there is a story behind it all!

    Yes, thanks to me and mis padres Celestino had a pretty darn good birthday. He really appreciated it, which made me and my parents feel really good 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 201,128 hits
May 2008
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Archives

My tweets


