What am I missing? Oh yeah, my period.

May 13, 2008 at 10:21 pm 4 comments

So…

Being the space cadet that I usually am, I generally don’t remember my last period.  I have a vague idea when I probably got it, but I couldn’t tell you exactly.  I have an IUD in place, though, that so far has worked wonders.  That’s why I tend not to stress about the whole period thing.

Anyway, I was pondering my last period the other morning, and you wanna know what?  My last period was on the 26th and 27th of March (its pretty short usually).  That puts me at what, two weeks late?!

That’s craziness.  I can’t even stand the stress of testing right now.  I don’t know what to even think at the moment.  I’d love another baby.  But the whole lack of insurance thing would make this one big expensive ordeal.  Especially since I’m 90% I’d need a c-section…

Jose has no idea yet, either. 

We’ll see.  I’ve giving it another two weeks to show up, and then I’ll test.  I’m off to Babycenter to look up due dates…  😉  Have a nice night!!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , .

Drama-y Goodness. Accident Prone Children.

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Susan  |  May 16, 2008 at 2:52 pm

    Wow….congrats maybe? I hope it goes the way you want and please let me know what happens!

    Reply
  • 2. Anelys  |  May 17, 2008 at 10:06 pm

    Wow!!! Cant wait to hear about it!!! and DONT WAIT!!! Go ahead and get tested!! Remember that IF you are preggo, you have a little one in there that needs attention and care!

    Reply
  • 3. Mandy  |  May 18, 2008 at 9:16 am

    let us know what happens

    Reply
  • 4. lizzi33  |  May 18, 2008 at 3:52 pm

    Oh, I’ll be sure to update y’all on the situation. So far, still no period. If I remember, I’ll pick up a test at Wal-Mart! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 201,100 hits
May 2008
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Archives

My tweets


