Pictures From Ladies Night…

April 26, 2008 at 1:19 pm 2 comments

I decided to post some pics from Ladies Night.  I’m on my way to work right now, so I’ll post an entry later.

(I’m the white girl)  🙂

That last one is me and my suegra. 

Bye!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , .

No work today… Darn, its Monday again…

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jennifer  |  April 26, 2008 at 3:49 pm

    Those are nice pictures. It looks like you had alot of fun. And your suegra, she is beautiful.

    Reply
  • 2. Lisa  |  April 26, 2008 at 4:57 pm

    Thanks for the posting the pics of ladies night … I wish my suegra was here in the states so we could photo opps too! I don’t have many pics of us together because the 1st time I went to Mexico I just didn’t think about it and the 2nd time I went, I took my brother-in-laws girlfriend with me; big mistake!

    She was constantly trying to look like an angel and hogged up every photo opportunity. I don’t know why some women want to be ‘the favorite’. She’s not in the family anymore anyway, they broke up.

    Looks like you guys had a really good time and I LOVE your red top, really cute.

    -Lisa 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 201,100 hits
April 2008
S M T W T F S
    May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Archives

My tweets


